Wild Dancing Thanksgivng Turkey Single mom needing some mom friends. - Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices
All forums, topics and discussions are geared to single parents and the issues faced with single parenting.
Support a single parent today and one will support you back!

Go Back   Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices >
(``'·.¸(``'·.¸ Single Parent Mothers ¸.·'´´)¸.·'´´)
> 20 Something Single Moms

~ Donate Today ~ PLEASE

Old 07-28-2004, 04:52 PM   #1
brocksmom
I am New

brocksmom is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi everyone. My name is Jamie. I am 21 years old and a single mom of my beautiful 18 month old son! I am just becoming bored with my life and need some adult conversation. I work full time as an Administrative Assistant and live on my own with just my son. I hardly have but a few friends. My best friend is getting married next month. Everyone else has a husband or family. Anybody need someone to chat with?
brocksmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 04:52 PM   #2
brocksmom
I am New

Hi everyone. My name is Jamie. I am 21 years old and a single mom of my beautiful 18 month old son! I am just becoming bored with my life and need some adult conversation. I work full time as an Administrative Assistant and live on my own with just my son. I hardly have but a few friends. My best friend is getting married next month. Everyone else has a husband or family. Anybody need someone to chat with?
Old 07-29-2004, 04:10 PM   #3
mommasboy300
I am New

mommasboy300 is an unknown quantity at this point

I know what you mean...I am also a 21 year old single mother of a 4 month old...I pretty much lost most of my friends when I got pregnant and then the rest of them when my ex and I broke up...I have family and belong to some other boards online but don't have anyone that really understands my situation to talk to...If you want I could use a friend too...

Kat
mommasboy300 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2004, 04:28 PM   #4
brocksmom