Wild Dancing Thanksgivng Turkey Friends in Michigan - Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices
All forums, topics and discussions are geared to single parents and the issues faced with single parenting.
Support a single parent today and one will support you back!

Go Back   Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices >
(``'·.¸(``'·.¸ Single Parent Ville ¸.·'´´)¸.·'´´)
> Single Parents in the United States of America > Michigan

~ Donate Today ~ PLEASE

Old 02-06-2003, 04:34 PM   #1
lilmama929
I am New

lilmama929 is an unknown quantity at this point

I just found this site and I'm a newbie. Anyways I'm a 23 year old single mother of a one year old daughter. Let's just say that my daughter was the best thing that happened to me. Before her who knows where my life was going. Now I have so much direction and I see the world through a whole new set of eyes...my daughters and its wonderful. In the process though the people that I thought were my friends turned out not to be and probably never were but I'm just now realizing it. Well I'm looking to find more people that are more like me to start new friendships with. I live in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I would love to meet some new people so please contact me if you would like. Thanks.
lilmama929 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2003, 09:39 AM   #2
Abrcrmb77
I am New

Abrcrmb77 is an unknown quantity at this point

HI i am a 20 year old single mom from muskegon. (Also new to this site) I go to school in GR. I have a little boy who is one tomarrow. I have the same problem with friends. I have a couple friends but none of then truly understand what i am going through. I also just got out of a really bad relationship, so if you would like to talk sometime please e-mail me Abrcrmb77@yahoo.com

---Bobbi
Abrcrmb77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2003, 05:25 PM   #3
TiredMom
Getting My Feet (Board) Wet

TiredMom is an unknown quantity at this point

Quote:
Originally posted by lilmama929: