Wild Dancing Thanksgivng Turkey 30yo Mom needs new lease on life - Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices
All forums, topics and discussions are geared to single parents and the issues faced with single parenting.
Support a single parent today and one will support you back!

Go Back   Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices >
(``'·.¸(``'·.¸ Single Parent Ville ¸.·'´´)¸.·'´´)
> Single Parents in the United States of America > Massachusetts

~ Donate Today ~ PLEASE

Old 07-27-2005, 03:45 PM   #1
AmyC1974
I am New

AmyC1974 is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi, I'm new to SPN and I think this is a wonderful thing. As a single mother of a 6yo girl, I have receintly realized that I have put my heart and soul into raising my daughter to feel loved, secure and stable. Which is a great thing, but all the old friends just aren't around anymore. I'm hoping that there are some other single mom's and dad's out there that that are in need of some new friends too. I'm located in the Fall River/Taunton area of mass. Lets get together.
AmyC1974 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2005, 05:24 PM   #2
BigBobby Male
Setting New Standards

BigBobby has disabled reputation

Hey,

I think that there are a decent number of people on here from Mass...if anyone would be interested in getting together (Boston maybe?) I'd be up for it.

I'm a member of the Boston Parents without Partners chapter, but the average age there has gotta be >40. A group where the average age was 30 would be better...

My son's 10yo BTW...

Later,
Bobby
BigBobby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2005, 08:19 AM   #3
AmyC1974
I am New

Quote:
Originally posted by BigBobby:
[qb] Hey,

I think that there are a decent number of people on here from Mass...if anyone would be interested in getting together (Boston maybe?) I'd be up for it.

I'm a member of the Boston Parents without Partners chapter, but the average age there has gotta be >40. A group where the average age was 30 would be better...