Wild Dancing Thanksgivng Turkey single mom/college student struggling - Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices
All forums, topics and discussions are geared to single parents and the issues faced with single parenting.
Support a single parent today and one will support you back!

Go Back   Single Parents Forum: Single Family Voices >
(``'·.¸(``'·.¸ Tips, Tricks & Ideas ¸.·'´´)¸.·'´´)
> School & Work Life > Campus Single Parents

Notices

~ Donate Today ~ PLEASE

Old 12-03-2003, 08:56 AM   #1
daizha&donte's mom
I am New

daizha&donte's mom is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi, i am shalaine. This is my first post and I'm not quite sure I'm doing this right but hopefully I am. I am a single mom of 2,my girl is 6 will be 7 in January and my boy is 5. I am a fulltime college student and I also work and I can not make ends meet. My life is really hard right now and I am trying very hard. I am always sad and I think I am mildly depressed but it is getting worse. I can hardly pay my bills and I think this load is a little too much for me to carry. Someone please respond, I need help. I cry everyday and when I try being positive and happy, something happens to remind me that everything is falling apart.
HELP
daizha&donte's mom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2003, 08:56 AM   #2
daizha&donte's mom
I am New

Hi, i am shalaine. This is my first post and I'm not quite sure I'm doing this right but hopefully I am. I am a single mom of 2,my girl is 6 will be 7 in January and my boy is 5. I am a fulltime college student and I also work and I can not make ends meet. My life is really hard right now and I am trying very hard. I am always sad and I think I am mildly depressed but it is getting worse. I can hardly pay my bills and I think this load is a little too much for me to carry. Someone please respond, I need help. I cry everyday and when I try being positive and happy, something happens to remind me that everything is falling apart.
HELP